STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Wolverhampton West Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
BROOKES	(address in	Reform UK	Birch Andrew +	Birch Clare ++	
Don	Wolverhampton)		Hurcombe Daniel S.	Morton Sarah K.	
			Pearson Cole H	Birch Adam T	
			Hope James D	Whitehouse Nicola J	
			Cockfield Colin	ONeill Jason B	
CANTRILL	(address in	The Green Party	Yates Amanda A J +	Birtwistle Karan L ++	
Andrea	Wolverhampton West		Birtwistle Matthew J	Taylor Ryan	
	Constituency)		Adams Mark A	Boyer Anthony	
	3,		Hayward Paul J.	Hayward Tracey V.	
			Gwinnett Donald	Gwinnett Barbara	
CHOPRA	(address in	Workers Party	Chopra Rohini +	Chopra Mohini ++	
Vikas	Wolverhampton West Constituency)	, romore ransy	Chopra Sham	Shehroz Choudary M A	
			Kumar Shivraj	Rani Meena	
			Dhami Tarlochan	Chopra Vinay	
			Chopra Shivam	Chopra Anita	
HIBBERT	5 Mount Road, Penn,	Independent Network	Kelshaw Neal +	Naqvi Syed H R ++	
Celia	Wolverhampton, WV4 5SL	maoponaom nomon	Roberts Brian S	Naqvi Syeda S	
			Sund Raipal	Ryder Paul G	
			Singh Jaspal	Agbasoga Desmond C	
			Nwaogwugwu Emmanuel O	Kahlon Ravinderpal S	
HOWELLS	4 Brookfield Gardens,	Liberal Democrats	Lewis Bryan H +	Gray Roger W.G. ++	
Phillip Bernard	Over Ross Street, Ross-	Liberal Bernesiate	Donald Julian	Morris Dean	
	on-Wye, HR9 7AT		O`Marah Mathew D	Small Simon	
			Jenkins Carole A.	Jenkins Ian C	
			Bamber Alan W.	Bamber Rosalind	
JUSS	(address in	Labour Party	Waite Martin W +	Marris Robert ++	
Warinder Singh	Wolverhampton West	Labour Farty	Nasim Muhammad	Walker Philip J	
Walings Singi	Constituency)		Mills Anne	Dillon Clare L	
			Waite Florence E	Waite Louise A.	
			Waite George W	Malcolm Neil R.	
NEWTON	(address in Stafford	The Conservative Party	Gething Anthony +	Thompson Christopher J ++	
Mike	Constituency)	Candidate	Thompson Wendy E M.	Garner Sally	
	,		Haynes Christopher J.	Pangli Manpreet S	
			Amune Olusegun O	Simpkins Andrew	
			Ram Surrinder K	Davies David W	
SHAH	(address in	Independent	Shah Sania B +	Akram Mohammed N ++	
Zahid	Wolverhampton West		Fazal Zulfkar	Igbal Mobina	
	Constituency)		Bukhari Syed Z	Akhtar Nasim	
			Shah Arif	Bukhari Humzah	
			Shah Shahida	Abbas Zakariah	
*Decision of the Asting Deturni	ing Officer that the permination is in	valid or other reason why a person nom		ADDUS ZUNUTUT	1

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.