STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Wolverhampton South East Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no
DADKE					longer nominated*
DARKE	(address in	The Green Party	Rutter Annmarie +	Wilkins Kathleen M ++	
Paul Anthony	Wolverhampton)		Cater John	Wilkins Peter D	
			Moom Parveen	Thumber Jaswinder K	
			Kaur Raj	Singh Sham	
LIADDIAGOL		D (111/	Chumber Sukhjeven S	Manomano Tia	
HARDWICK	(address in Stone,	Reform UK	Icke-Ireson Paul V +	Pickrell Wayne ++	
Carl	Penkridge and Great		Coley Alexander	Andidorou Claire	
	Wyrley Constituency)		Andidorou Michael	Blakemore Christopher	
			Blakemore Jennifer	Jones David B	
			Blakemore Shane C.	Blakemore Lynsey J.	
MCFADDEN	(address in	Labour Party	Davies Mary M. +	Turner Patricia M. ++	
Pat	Wolverhampton South		Watt Quintin	Price Mark A	
	East Constituency)		Simkins Stephen M	Howl Jeszemma R	
			Kaur Rupinderjit	Patel Balwant D	
			Hale Charlotte J	Cheema Simran K	
RICKETTS	(address in Worcester	Liberal Democrat	Murray David +	Barrett Lenly E ++	
Bart Lloyd	Constituency)		Kaur Giano	Raj Des	
			Centkowska Milena	Heathcote Elizabeth	
			Paul Simbal	Bhatoy Goldy	
			Mistry Kaushika	James Titilayo	
WARRAICH	16 Church Green,	Workers Party	Warraich Annsar A +	Warraich Bushra P ++	
Athar Ahmad	Bilston, WV14 6HJ		Warraich Mazhar A	Bakare Hakeem O	
			Bakare Balgis O	Warraich Manzoor A	
			Rafiq Mohammad	Carter Clive L	
			Nasir Salman A	Shittu Jubreel	
WILSON	(address in South	The Conservative Party	Okere Audrey M I +	Sewell Sianise ++	
Victoria Helena	Staffordshire)	Candidate	Okere Aubrey	McLean Joseph	
	,		Singh Gurmuk	Pangli Simar [']	
			Kumar Sian R	Kumar Atul	
			McMeechan Robert D	Watkins Stella	

^{*}Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.