## STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

## **Election of a Member of Parliament**

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

## **Wolverhampton North East Constituency**

Name of Candidate	Home Address  (address in Wolverhampton West Constituency)	Description (if any) Labour Party	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)		Reason why no longer nominated*
BRACKENRIDGE Sureena			Burden Christopher + Edwards Gary R. Bateman Philip T.A. Newton David J Shaw Michael	Francis Jane A. ++ Terry Brian M Newton Jacqueline S Potter Rita T. Sweet Paul D.	
STEVENSON Jane Fiona Catherine	(address in Wolverhampton North East Constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	McNeil Andrew W + Dale Raymond Dhillon Ranjit Banks Judith M Singh Parambir	Dickens Peter ++ Dale Deborah McNeil Dawn B Larden Robert Dickens Julia A	
TANO-YEBOAH Kwaku	(address in Wolverhampton North East Constituency)	The Green Party	Uduh Nnamdi H + Oyelade Olaoluwa A Oluyemi Oluwatoyin A Komolafe Olusola Cudjoe Pamela	Uduh Angelee P ++ Akhuetie Andrew E Komolafe Adedayo Adedeji Bolanle B Ifamene Stanley	
THORNTON Peter	(address in Westmorland and Lonsdale Constituency)	Liberal Democrat	Nixon Peter + Little Alan Leo Kerry Shires Doreen A Till Leslie A.	Nixon Joseph ++ Little Gail Shires Ian Leo Christopher Jones Colin	
WILLIAMS Paul	(address in Stafford Constituency)	Reform UK	Dixon Phillip B + Smith Nicholas Harris David A Harris Andrew M. Legge Carol A	Dixon Lorraine M ++ Smith Sonia Harris Michelle K. Legge Colin V Powell Debra J	

<sup>\*</sup>Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10:00 pm.