## **Election of a Member of Parliament for**

## Wolverhampton West

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
BROOKES Don	BROOKES Donald Andrew	3 Mount Pleasant Cottages Pennwood Lane Wolverhampton WV4 5JE
CANTRILL Andrea	DARKE Paul Anthony	8 Westfield Grove Wolverhampton WV3 8EX
CHOPRA Vikas	CHOPRA Vikas	10 Cotswald Court Goldthorn Hill Wolverhampton WV2 4QF
HIBBERT Celia	OSAKWE Cecilia	5 Mount Road Penn Wolverhampton WV4 5SL
HOWELLS Phillip Bernard	LEWIS Bryan	3 Merridale Crescent Wolverhampton WV3 9QY
JUSS Warinder Singh	WAITE Martin Wintour	Flat 17, The Gallery 282 Penn Road Wolverhampton WV4 4AD
NEWTON Mike	DAVIES David Wyn	35 Larches Lane Wolverhampton WV3 9PX
SHAH Zahid	BUKHARI Syed Zainadine	17 Northam Walk Wolverhampton WV6 0QP

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Tim Johnson Acting Returning Officer

Dated Friday 7 June 2024